iPhone 5


Tomorrow it is hopefully when we get to know more about the iPhone5 and it’s official release date. Looks more likely we will still have to wait though

Until then there is much speculation about it but no facts have been leaked.

I love my iPhone4 – I can blog on it, use social networking, it’s my map, my torch, it has games for the kids, stories for the kids, a camera – well it’s just endless!

What I would like from the iPhone5 is a better battery life, smaller, better at receiving signal, an easier keypad for when I need to ring voicemail, more memory, and a better camera.

How about you? Do you love or loathe the iPhone? What would you want or expect to see from the iPhone5?

20111003-214731.jpg

6 thoughts on “iPhone 5

  1. There are no definitive rumours pointing to the true existence of an iPhone 5, but many suggestions of a 4s being very similar to the 4 but with 8mp camera, full hd video, dual core A5 processor, and being available in 16gb, 32gb and 64gb.

  2. Pingback: #Thursday’s Thought – Are Mobile Phone Contracts a thing of the Past? « Pinkoddy's Blog

Pinkoddy Thanks You For Your Comment